Skip to content
Main Content

Do You Want to go to Law School?
Do You Want Free Law School Tuition?

 2015 gala group shot

Learn about the Fannie Angelos Program at an
Information Session on your campus

 

 

bowie logo

 Bowie State University

Monday, 9/18/17 at 2:00 PM
Thurgood Marshall Library
Special Collections room 2202

Campus contact: Charles Adams
301.860.3126; CADAMS@bowiestate.edu

coppin

Coppin State University

Tuesday 9/19/2017 at 2:00 PM 
Honors Conference Room
347 HHSB

 Campus contact: Paul Gass
410.951.3387; pgass@coppin.edu

morgan

Morgan State University

Thursday, 9/28/17 at 11:00 AM
Dixon Science Research Center
Dixon Traveler’s Auditorium, Room 125

Campus contact: Dr. Willie Bragg
443-885-3155; willie.bragg@morgan.edu
Sandra Grate; sgrate@morgan.edu
Freddie Smith; 443-885-3568 freddie.smith@morgan.edu

umes

UMES

Thursday 9/21/2017 at 3:00PM
Student Services Center, Suite 2158

Campus contact:
Dr. Teresa Queenan
410-651-6447; tqueenan@umes.edu