

CONFERENCE:

The Fate of Scholarship in American Law Schools March 31-April 1, 2016

Presenters and Commentators (current as of 03/09/2016)

Anita LaFrance Allen

Vice Provost for Faculty, Henry R. Silverman Professor of Law, and Professor of Philosophy University of Pennsylvania

Jack M. Balkin

Knight Professor of Constitutional Law and the First Amendment Yale Law School

Frank O. Bowman III

Floyd R. Gibson Missouri Endowed Professor of Law

University of Missouri School of Law

Kimberly Brown

Associate Professor of Law University of Baltimore School of Law

Valeri Craigle

Associate Librarian and Head of Technical Services and Digital Initiatives, James E Faust Law Library University of Utah

John Culhane

Professor of Law and H. Albert Young Fellow in Constitutional Law Widener University Delaware Law School

Ross E. Davies

Professor of Law George Mason University School of Law

Rashmi Dyal-Chand

Professor of Law and Research Director Northeastern University School of Law

Eric Easton

Professor of Law University of Baltimore School of Law

Mark Edwards

Professor of Law Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Garrett Epps

Professor of Law University of Baltimore School of Law

Michele E. Gilman

Venable Professor of Law and Director, Saul Ewing Civil Advocacy Clinic University of Baltimore School of Law

Hon. David F. Hamilton

United States Court of Appeals, Seventh Circuit

Jeffrey L. Harrison

Professor of Law and Stephen C. O'Connell Chair University of Florida Levin College of Law

Jake Heller

Founder and CEO, Casetext, Inc.

William Hubbard

Associate Professor of Law and Director, Center for the Law of Intellectual Property and Technology

University of Baltimore School of Law

David Jaros

Associate Professor of Law University of Baltimore School of Law

Daniel Martin Katz

Associate Professor of Law Chicago-Kent College of Law

Alicia Kelly

Distinguished Professor of Law Widener University Delaware Law School

Robert H. Lande

Venable Professor of Law University of Baltimore School of Law



Kenneth Lasson

Professor of Law University of Baltimore School of Law

Renée Lettow Lerner

Professor of Law George Washington University Law School

Matthew Lindsay

Associate Professor of Law University of Baltimore School of Law

Solangel Maldonado

Joseph M. Lynch Professor of Law Seton Hall University School of Law

Amy R. Mashburn

Professor of Law and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs University of Florida Levin College of Law

James Maxeiner

Associate Professor of Law University of Baltimore School of Law

Harold A. McDougall

Professor of Law Howard University School of Law

Wayne McIntosh

Associate Dean for Graduate and Faculty
Affairs, College of Behavior & Social Sciences
University of Maryland

Robyn L. Meadows

Professor of Law Widener University Commonwealth Law School

Shari Motro

Professor of Law University of Richmond School of Law

Jane C. Murphy

Lawrence M. Katz Professor of Law University of Baltimore School of Law

Fernanda Nicola

Professor of Law and Director, Program on International Organizations Law and Diplomacy

American University Washington College of Law

Christopher J. Peters

Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship and Professor of Law University of Baltimore School of Law

Hon. Cornelia T. L. "Nina" Pillard

United States Court of Appeals, District of Columbia Circuit

Adeen Postar

Director, Law Library
University of Baltimore School of Law

Peter Quint

Jacob A. France Professor Emeritus of Constitutional Law University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law

Kermit Roosevelt

Professor of Law University of Pennsylvania Law School

Mortimer Sellers

Regents Professor of the University System of Maryland and Director, Center for International & Comparative Law University of Baltimore School of Law

Jeffrey K. Sawyer

H. Mebane Turner Professor of Early American and American Constitutional History and Chair, Division of Legal, Ethical and Historical Studies, College of Arts and Sciences University of Baltimore

Colin Starger

Associate Professor of Law and Associate
Director for Legal Technologies, Center for
the Law of Intellectual Property and
Technology

University of Baltimore School of Law

Maxwell L. Stearns

Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development, Professor of Law, and Marbury Research Professor University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law



Kellye Y. Testy

Toni Rembe Dean and Professor of Law University of Washington School of Law President (2016), Association of American Law Schools

Ronald Weich

Dean and Professor of Law University of Baltimore School of Law

Robin L. West

Frederick J. Haas Professor of Law and Philosophy Georgetown University Law Center

Barbara Ann White

Professor of Law University of Baltimore School of Law